Home
   Membership
   Events
   Groups
   About Us
   Contact Us
   Gallery
   Links

 

Activity Contact Name(s) E-Mail

President
Bob Connelly president@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Community Maintenance & Enhancements Carol Simpson
Ruth Skogstad
CME@historicbrookhaven.org

 

     
Communication Maribet Varner
Mark Roberts
Rebecca Harvill
Nikki Stephenson
communication@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Directory Mark Roberts directory@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Events Susy Stovin events@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Membership Mark Roberts membership@historicbrookhaven.org
     
New Neighbors Susy Stovin newneighbors@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Transportation Gay Colyer
Anne Culberson

transportation@historicbrookhaven.org

     
Video Cameras Blake Dexter
Haig Kazazian
videocameras@historicbrookhaven.org
     
Zoning - City of Brookhaven Kevin Quirk
Gay Golyer
Carole Simpson
Bob Connelly
Anne Culberson
zoningbrookhaven@historicbrookhaven.org

 

     

Zoning - Fulton County

Cathy Boston
Bob Connelly
zoningfulton@historicbrookhaven.org

 

 

Helpful E-Mail Hint


If you are using a spam filter, please be sure to add @historicbrookhaven.org to your white list to make sure that any replies to your messages get through to you without any problems or delays.

 
 

Historic Brookhaven Neighborhood Association (HBNA)
4062 Peachtree Road
Suite A427
Brookhaven, Georgia 30319

Web site designed and maintained by N-Sight Consulting LLC

Copyright 2007-2017 - HBNA

Questions or Comments?  Click here